filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Consider this a last resort place to shop on-line. Be aware that their advertised Price Match Guarantee is meaningless. After making a claim regarding their Price Guarantee, over one month ago, they have yet to respond. Follow-up Email inquiries have been ignored....
Read more
#1190370
Purchased an airsoft elite force m4 for my sons Christmas gift. The guns stock was cracked upon opening the box. We tried to test the gun out regardless and it does not shoot. I have called, left voicemails, sent emails with no response. There was no return slip in box...
Read more
1.0
#1158175
Received defective product on Thursday. Friday, contacted them via phone, only after 21 minutes. Tech told me what was wrong, advised me to squirt oil in gearbox. Purchased oil, followed instructions. Item does the same thing all weekend long, no change. Called...
Read more
2.5
Product
I didn't like
  • Phones not answered
#1036426
I bought a Lancer Tactical Green Gas Sniper rifle. The rifle broke the first time I used it. I tried sending an email for support and never got a response. I sent several emails wanting to return the rifle. Never received a response. I tried calling several times with...
Read more
1.9
#1012111
I contacted them about a laggy trigger and trigger response of a brand new gun on Sunday night. Yes they were not open but to my consent I think they were open Monday. It took them till Wednesday of this week to respond and their response was three options 1. Repair or...
Read more
1.1
Product
#982188
DON'T BUY HERE. The gun arrived pretty soon. It broke on its first use. We contacted Airsoft Megastore for the required return information, and sent the gun in for repair. We were given another order number, and a tracking number that was worthless. We've heard nothing...
Read more
1.6
I liked
  • Original product shipped quickly
I didn't like
  • Kept product and made no refund
  • No answering their phone
  • No reply to e-mails
#969035
Show

Airsoft Megastore Customer Care Review

I have been waiting on an order for a month now and can not get anyone to answer the phone, return a call, or reply to an email. Terrible customer service... NEVER AGAIN I paid for the stuff ...send it to me, or tell me why you can't
2.4
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
#935577
My son ordered combat pants and shirt in a small. It was very plainly written on the order and the confirmation email. We received a small shirt and a medium pair of pants that were way too big for my son. I have sent emails and tried to call numerous times and no...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I am having the same issue. No response from the company. I am not allowing my son to purchase from this company since I have dealt with such horrible service.

1.0
I didn't like
  • Inability to contact anyone
  • Customer service
#932067
I placed an order on 9-18-16 and was told I would receive a tracking number when it shipped. According to my account, it was shipped on 9-19-16. I never received a tracking number or any order confirmations but my credit card was definitely charged! On 9-23-16, I...
Read more
1.8
Sherwood, Michigan
I didn't like
  • Inability to contact anyone
  • Customer service
  • Unable to resolve my problem
#930797

Contact Airsoft Megastore

Mailing Address:
Airsoft Megastore
12140 Altamar Place
Santa Fe Springs, California 90670
United States
Phone:
(562) 287-8918
More

Airsoft Megastore Products and Services

I placed an order on 9/18, and received confirmation with status "shipped" on 9/19. Today is 9/26 and no package or tracking number. Received a reply from verification@arisoftmegastore.com saying the "shipped" status on my account means a label has been printed. ...
Read more
1.7
I didn't like
  • Way people are notified of their deliveries
  • Being jerked around
  • Customer service
#926058